The Final Formula Collection: Volume Two

The story continues in this two book bundle where James makes a new friend and Addie deals with her recent fame.

The Final Formula Collection, Volume Two includes:
The Necromancer's Betrayal (Book 2.5)
The Alchemist's Flame (Book 3) More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Becca Andre

Becca Andre lives in southern Ohio with her husband, two children, and an elderly Jack Russell Terrier. A love of science and math (yes, she’s weird like that), led to a career as a chemist where she blows things up far more infrequently than you’d expect. Other interests include: chocolate, hard rock, and slaying things on the Xbox. She also finds writing about herself in third person a bit strange.

Learn more about Becca Andre
About the Series: The Final Formula Collection
Without the past to guide you, what kind of person would you be?

Filled with action, mystery, humor, and romance, The Final Formula Series is a unique urban fantasy that follows the adventures of Addie, an amnestic alchemist on her quest to discover her lost past.

Also in Series: The Final Formula Collection

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Final Formula Collection: Volume Two by Becca Andre

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book