The Fireborn Chronicles: Revelation (Author's Edition Book 3)

Psionic Sci Fi:the inevitable fusion of Man, Machine, and the Paranormal. The prophecy tells of their arrival. "A Siphon bearing the Breath of God, the Dark Lord whose deathlike hunger shaves away life, the Chosen One who binds them together, and the Dark Angel who will stand upon the mountain and save us all when the death from the sky is upon us." Book 3 of The Fireborn Chronicles More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mary Andrews

Mary is the eldest of seven children, the mother of three now scrapping young men, and the grandmother of four fine grandchildren--three boys & three girls.

She has built the cabs of Cat graters and refitted the tails of Cobra helicopters. She's delivered messages to and from doctors, and done electronic assembly.

She has been a relay operator for the deaf, a cell phone customer service rep, a puppet maker, a licensed airframe mechanic, the editor/founder of Gorbash (a now defunct magazine for aspiring artist and writers in the 80's), the fourth director of 25+year old Write Right Critique Group (WRCG) AND a Gypsy merchant…but all she's really ever wanted to do was write…and get published.

She saw her dream come to fruition with the publication of her first science fiction novel, THE FIREBORN CHRONICLES by Swimming Kangaroo Publishers way back in 2007.

Though the original version of FIREBORN FOUND is still available in print, Mary has opted to slightly tweak and republish an author's edition featuring the art of Kathleen Cavazos.

So far Mary's published titles include:

book 1: The Fireborn Chronicles: Fireborn Found
(Authors Edition: republished in eBook and print)

book 2: The Fireborn Chronicles: Resonances
(Authors Edition: print & eBook)

book 3: The Fireborn Chronicles: Revelations
(Authors Edition: eBook & print)

book 4: The Fireborn Chronicles: Lamentation
(Authors Edition: print & eBook)

book 5: The Fireborn Chronicles: Bat in the Moon
*A Prequel* (Author's Edition: print & eBook)

More of The Fireborn Chronicles series information and buy sites are available at

Fireborn Chronicles series:

Learn more about Mary Andrews
About the Series: The Fireborn Chronicles
Psionic Sci Fi: the inevitable fusion of Man, Machine, the Paranormal...and now, the Supernatural.

Also in Series: The Fireborn Chronicles

Reviews of The Fireborn Chronicles: Revelation (Author's Edition Book 3) by Mary Andrews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book