What We Bury

Adult
In this totally gripping, heart-pounding thriller, Detective Madison Knight puts her own life at risk while investigating the murder of a Jane Doe. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Carolyn Arnold

***Series Adaptation of Madison Knight Novels to Star Hélène Joy in Development by Muse and Pop Fiction***

CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has several continuing fiction series and has many published books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from police procedurals, hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures. Her crime fiction series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining. This led to her adopting the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.

She currently lives near London, Ontario, Canada with her husband and two beagles.

Learn more about Carolyn Arnold
About the Series: Detective Madison Knight Series
MURDER. INVESTIGATION. THE PURSUIT OF JUSTICE. Team up with hard-boiled detective Madison Knight and her partner as they follow the clues in search of justice for murder victims.



This is the perfect book series for fans of LAW & ORDER, CSI, BLUE BLOODS, RIZZOLI & ISLES, WOMEN'S MURDER CLUB, and HAWAII FIVE-O.



We're so confident you'll love this series, we're giving you the e-book version of TIES THAT BIND for FREE.

Also in Series: Detective Madison Knight Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of What We Bury by Carolyn Arnold

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book