The Divide: A Jade Harrington Novel

Divided we fall . . .

Acting FBI Special Agent in Charge Jade Harrington and her team have their hands full with a new case. Someone is murdering people who appear to have little in common—aside from the fact that they’re prominent one-percenters. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About J. L. Brown

J. L. Brown is the author of the Jade Harrington novels, Don’t Speak, Rule of Law, and The Divide, and the short story, Few Are Chosen. J.L. lives with her family in Seattle, Washington, where she is hard at work on her next novel.

You can find her on:
Twitter @juliebrownwrite
Instagram julielbrownwrites

Read J. L. Brown's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about J. L. Brown
About the Series: Jade Harrington
Follow the adventures of two strong, intriguing female leads - FBI Special Agent Jade Harrington and Senator Whitney Fairchild.

Also in Series: Jade Harrington


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book