For centuries, the House of Bayne has ruled in the Kalamar Forest. Its many generations have lived in Bayne's fortress, and its sons have sat on Bayne's throne. But now, the household is dreaming vivid dreams, and an air of tension has spread throughout the kingdom. One stray spark may lead to open rebellion. One misstep, and a challenger might try for the throne. Volume Four of Enchanted Forest.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About AJ Cooper

Cursed at birth with a wild imagination, AJ Cooper spent his youth dreaming of worlds more exciting than Earth. He is a native Midwesterner and loves writing fantasy, especially epic fantasy set in his own created worlds.
He is a graduate of the Odyssey Writing Workshop and the author of numerous fantasy novels and novellas. His short stories have appeared in Morpheus Tales, Fear and Trembling, Residential Aliens and Mindflights, among others.

Learn more about AJ Cooper
About the Series: Enchanted Forest
In the Kalamar Forest, the line between the material world and the Otherworld is thin. Here, will o' wisps draw unwary travelers into quicksand; the lupine Firvalg hunt in packs; giant spiders trap victims in sticky webs; and the vicious Mandragora coils through the western swamps in her never-ending search for food.

Also in Series: Enchanted Forest

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book