Shifter Origins II

Four wolf shifters. Four swashbuckling adventures. Four journeys of fantasy and romance.

Dive into four tales of bestselling urban fantasy in this series-starter variety pack! More
Download: epub
About Aimee Easterling

Aimee Easterling wasn't raised by wolves, but she did spend the first ten years of her life running wild in their habitat. Since then, she's backpacked across three continents, spent over a decade homesteading half a mile from the nearest road, and now unearths excitement amid fictional werewolf packs.

Her USA Today bestselling books straddle the line between urban fantasy and paranormal romance...because everyone deserves a pack, a mate, and an adventure. Download your free starter library when you sign up for her email list:

Or dive into a new series. Recommended reading order:

Wolf Rampant series (Shiftless is FREE)
Alpha Underground series
Wolf Legacy series
Moon Marked series (Wolf's Bane is FREE)
Kira Fairwood series
Moon Blind series
Moon-Crossed Wolves series
Samhain Shifters series
Dragon Mage series

Happy reading and welcome aboard!

Learn more about Aimee Easterling
About the Series: Series-Starter Shifter Variety Packs
Dive into new series with these free box sets!

Also in Series: Series-Starter Shifter Variety Packs

Also by This Author

Reviews of Shifter Origins II by Aimee Easterling

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book