Blythe Cove Seasons

Come to the island of Martha's Vineyard and learn the stories behind the Blythe Cove Manor stories. Blythe Cove Seasons features essays pertaining to the island and our fictional bed-and-breakfast, including recipes from the kitchen of Blythe Calvert, proprietress of Blythe Cove Manor. You'll also learn a little about our authors, Lorraine Bartlett, Shirley Hailstock, and Kelly McClymer. More
Download: epub
About Lorraine Bartlett

The immensely popular Booktown Mystery series is what put Lorraine Bartlett’s pen name Lorna Barrett on the New York Times Bestseller list, but it’s her talent -- whether writing as Lorna, or L.L. Bartlett, or Lorraine Bartlett -- that keeps her there. This multi-published, Agatha-nominated author pens the exciting Jeff Resnick Mysteries as well as the acclaimed Victoria Square Mystery series, and now the Tales of Telenia fantasy saga, and has many short stories and novellas to her name(s).

Learn more about Lorraine Bartlett

Also by Lorraine Bartlett

Explore This Book's Coauthors:

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Blythe Cove Seasons by Lorraine Bartlett, Shirley Hailstock, & Kelly McClymer

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book