A Hart Valley Trilogy: Books 1-3

Home in His Arms
Tom is still bitter about his ex-wife’s abandonment. Andrea is a wanderer with a secret past.

A Daddy for Nate
Jameson and Nina had one passionate night before he went to prison. When Jameson is released and he turns up in Nina’s Café.

Her Baby, His Heart
Lori must make a decision that could change her life. Gabe is struggling to let go of the one thing he cherishes, More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Karen Sandler

Sign up for my newsletter HERE: https://www.karensandler.net/newsletter.php

Karen Sandler is the author of 24 books for adults and teens. Her adult romance novels include her Hart Valley series, her Pen Pal Sisterhood series, and her Transcendent Love series. Her mystery series, Janelle Watkins Investigations, features gritty stories and a hard-edged heroine.

Karen's YA science fiction Tankborn Trilogy (TANKBORN, AWAKENING, and REBELLION combines multicultural science fiction with current day themes. Tankborn is also being developed for television. Woo hoo! If you're looking for time-travel adventures for grades 3-6, check out Karen’s book TIMEWRECKED.

In her free time, Karen takes long walks, reads voraciously, and engages in daily battles to keep the squirrels out of her fruit trees. She lives in Northern California with her husband and dance partner, Gary, and two cats, skittish formerly feral Zak and love-bug ginger cat Alani.

Learn more about Karen Sandler

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book