Before Crown and Kingdom

Nimona Weston’s debts are paid. Her contract with the dark society known as the Trust is broken. But the magical ties that bind her to a long-ago bargain are rooted deep. She’s thrust back into the life she was forced from as a girl and now her every move is under the watchful eye of the king. A king who wants her dead. But fate has plans of its own. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melissa Wright

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Read Melissa Wright's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Wright
About the Series: Between Ink and Shadows
Magical contracts, blood-debt accountants, and a deadly game. A dark and twisty fantasy that pits magic against kings, perfect for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Shadows Between Us.

Also in Series: Between Ink and Shadows

Also by This Author

Reviews of Before Crown and Kingdom by Melissa Wright

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book