Sapphire Bay Boxed Set (Books 4-6): Three Sweet Small Town Romances

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River series will love these three small-town, feel-good romances! Join Brooke, Cassie, and Willow as they discover their own happy-ever-afters in the small Montana town of Sapphire Bay. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Leeanna Morgan

Leeanna Morgan is a USA Today bestselling author. She lives in New Zealand surrounded by green hills on one side and the ocean on the other. She enjoys going for long walks, especially if she can convince her husband and two children to go with her!

Leeanna writes contemporary romances set in Montana. Her books contain all of the things that are important to her; good friends, family, a strong sense of community, and a happy ending.

Read Leeanna Morgan's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Leeanna Morgan
About the Series: Sapphire Bay
Welcome to Sapphire Bay, a quaint Montana town where happy ever after really does come true.
Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Samantha and Caleb)
Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)
Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)
Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)

Also in Series: Sapphire Bay

Also by This Author

Reviews of Sapphire Bay Boxed Set (Books 4-6): Three Sweet Small Town Romances by Leeanna Morgan

jessiebriver reviewed on Oct. 21, 2020

One of my favorite authors. A must have. All books have a HEA without leaving you hanging.
Thank you Ms. Morgan
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Report this book