Montana Promises Boxed Set (Books 1-3): Three Sweet Small Town Romances

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
Fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River series will love these three small-town, feel-good romances! Join Mia, Hannah, and Claire as they find their happy-ever-after in Sapphire Bay. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Leeanna Morgan

Leeanna Morgan is a USA Today bestselling author. She lives in New Zealand surrounded by green hills on one side and the ocean on the other. She enjoys going for long walks, especially if she can convince her husband and two children to go with her!

Leeanna writes contemporary romances set in Montana. Her books contain all of the things that are important to her; good friends, family, a strong sense of community, and a happy ending.

Read Leeanna Morgan's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Leeanna Morgan
About the Series: Montana Promises
Four heartwarming novels full of romance, adventure, and mystery - straight from the heart of Montana!
Book 1: Coming Home (Mia and Stan)
Book 2: The Gift (Hannah and Brett)
Book 3: The Wish (Claire and Jason)
Book 4: Country Love (Becky and Sean)
Montana Promises Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3

Also in Series: Montana Promises

Also by This Author

Reviews of Montana Promises Boxed Set (Books 1-3): Three Sweet Small Town Romances by Leeanna Morgan

jessiebriver reviewed on Oct. 31, 2020

Leeanna Morgan at her best
(reviewed 21 days after purchase)
Report this book