A Little Silver Book of Streetwise Stories

This is the fourteenth book in series one of the Borderlands Press Little Books.

Contents of this collection:

Silver Bullets (an Introduction)
Burying Betsy
The Ties That Bind
Two-Headed Alien Love Child
Golden Boy
Bunnies In August
Take Me To The River
That Which Lingers
I Am An Exit
This Is Not An Exit
Without You
The Siqqusim Who Stole Christmas

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book