Forget Me Book Three

I am thrown headfirst into danger. There’s nowhere I can go. There’s no one to help me.
As I am plunged deeper into this broken city, I find out nothing is as it seems. And that includes Belford.

Tune in for the thrilling third episode of the action-packed Forget Me series. It is sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Forgotten Destiny.

Available ebook formats: epub

About the Series: Forget Me
She can make anyone forget but he's the one man who must remember her before it's too late.

Also in Series: Forget Me

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book