His Devil's Chains

In His Devil’s Chains, book 5, we meet Jack Blackmore, a devilish Dom and Jordan Clark, his trial sub … an inevitable disaster … or was it?
“Keeping my eyes on you, Sir, just as you ordered. I don’t happen to have a rubber spine, so unless I want to slip a disc in my neck—”
Jack Blackmore was an enigma, a man who had seen enough death and destruction to last him a lifetime. As for love?\ More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Linzi Basset

“Isn’t it a universal truth that it’s our singular experiences and passion, for whatever thing or things, which molds us all into the individuals we become? Whether it's hidden in the depths of our soul or exposed for all to see?”

Linzi Basset is a South African born animal rights supporter with a poet’s heart, and she is also a bestselling fiction writer of suspense filled romance erotica books; who as the latter, refuses to be bound to any one sub-genre. She prefers instead to stretch herself as a storyteller which has resulted in her researching and writing historical and even paranormal themed works. Her initial offering: Club Alpha Cove, a BDSM club suspense series released back in 2015, reached Amazon’s Bestseller list, and she has been on those lists ever since. Labelling her as prolific is a gross understatement as just a few short years later she has now been published thirty-nine times; a total which fails to take into account the three other published works of her alter ego: Isabel James who co-authors—nor does it include the five additional new works marked for imminent release.

“I write from the inside out. My stories are both inside me and a part of me so it can be either pleasurable to release them or painful to carve them out. I live every moment of every story I write. So, if you're looking for spicy and suspenseful, I'm your girl... woman... writer... you know what I mean!"

Linzi believes that by telling stories in her own voice, she can better share with her readers the essence of her being: her passionate nature; her motivations; and her wildest fantasies. She feels every touch as she writes, every kiss, every harsh word uttered, and this to her is the key to a never-ending love of writing.

Ultimately, all books by Linzi Basset are about passion. To her, passion is the driving force of all emotion; whether it be lust, desire, hate, trust, or love. This is the underlying message contained in her books. Her advice: “Believe in the passions driving your desires; live them; enjoy them; and allow them to bring you happiness.”

Find her also on amazon.com/author/isabeljames in a collaboration of emotional and spiritual tales of discovery written in rich prose.

Click on her website at: www.linzibassetauthor.com where you will find upcoming information about new releases, and excerpts from her books. Subscribe to her newsletter and join her on Twitter @LinziBasset or say hello on Facebook.

Learn more about Linzi Basset
About the Series: Club Devil's Cove Series
Club Devil’s Cove is situated on the secluded, private Estate of Rhone Greer at the edge of Harmony Hall Park on the banks of Broad Creek, a tributary of the Potomac River in Washington DC. His best friend Keon LeLuc is co-owner and together they built a BDSM club to offer a safe and secure environment for members to practice their kink.

In this series, we meet Rhone Greer and Keon LeLuc’s friends, Jack Blackmore, Max Shaw, Lance Talbot, and Ethan Brodie. Under the disguise of their company, Precision Secure, they run undercover ops for the President of the United States. Along the way, we meet their friend, Governor Alex White, Mistress Pamela Seeger—who is in charge of the club’s legal aspects—Bruce Rickett, Keon’s cousin, war veteran Richard Almar, and the Club Manager, Wade Moore. Everyone as dominant and powerful as the other.

During this series of take-no-prisoners suspense novels, we come to know each of the Senior Masters—big, dominant men and their strong, sassy women, along with their kinks, as they carry on with their lives and fight against the pernicious grasp of crime syndicates, corruption, death, and violence they are exposed to.

Also in Series: Club Devil's Cove Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of His Devil's Chains by Linzi Basset

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book