Starfighter Chronicles

(previously published as The Turtan Trilogy)

Now in one volume, the first three books of John B. Rosenman's Inspector of the Cross series.

Book 1: Inspector of the Cross
Book 2: Kingdom of the Jax
Book 3: Defender of the Flame More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book