Phoenix Captured

A foolhardy choice. A teammate captured. A rescue mission into the heart of enemy territory… More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Claire Luana

USA Today Bestselling author Claire Luana grew up in Seattle reading everything she could get her hands on and writing every chance she could. Eventually, adulthood won out, and she turned her writing talents to more scholarly pursuits, going to work as a commercial litigation attorney.

While continuing to practice law, Claire decided to return to her roots and try her hand once again at creative writing. She has written and published four fantasy series: the Moonburner Cycle, the Confectioner Chronicles, the Knights of Caerleon, co-written with Jesikah Sundin, and The Faerie Race trilogy, co-written with J.A. Armitage. She is currently writing a new urban fantasy serial series called the Mythical Alliance.

She lives in Seattle, Washington with her husband and two dogs. In her (little) remaining spare time, she loves to hike, travel, binge-watch CW shows, and of course, fall into a good book.

Learn more about Claire Luana
About the Series: Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team
An unsolved murder. A shadowy nemesis. A team of supernatural heroes determined to find the truth.

Zariya Chanji will stop at nothing to uncover the truth behind her father's murder—even break into the headquarters of one of the most powerful organizations in the world—MASC, the Mythical Alliance of Supernatural Creatures. But what she discovers instead is a web of secrets tying her more tightly to MASC than she ever thought possible.

Zariya agrees to join one of MASC's covert Special Forces teams, as it's the only way to secure a chance at revenge against the bastards that killed her father. But life on Phoenix Team may be more than Zariya bargained for—from her delectable vampire commander, to her four deadly teammates who have plenty of demons of their own. The deeper she gets, the more dangers lurk in the shadows, and the harder it becomes to tell friend from foe. The truth will change everything—if Zariya can stay alive long enough to find it.

Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team is the complete first season of a SERIALIZED urban fantasy tale, perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Lindsay Hall, and B.R. Kingsolver!

Also in Series: Mythical Alliance: Phoenix Team

Also by This Author

Reviews of Phoenix Captured by Claire Luana

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book