A Little Green Book of Monster Stories

The third in the first series of Little Books from Borderlands Press is A Little Green Book of Monster Stories. This collection of short fiction is by Joe R. Lansdale.

Stories included in this collection:

"Artificial Man"
"Bar Talk"
"Bob the Dinosaur Goes to Disneyland"
"Night They Missed the Horror Show"
"Personality Problem"
"The Dump"
"The White Rabbit" More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book