The Jack Hansard Series: Season One

As a travelling occult salesman, Jack Hansard is used to living dangerously.

Told in a chain of connected short stories, The Jack Hansard Series is an episodic urban fantasy with a wide streak of humour and a lot of British folklore. Season One contains the first fifteen episodes in the series. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Georgina Jeffery

Georgina Jeffery is a British author of speculative fiction. She prefers fantastical stories with folkloric themes, so you'll find a lot of mythical beasties, malevolent spirits, and eldritch magic in her books.

Learn more about Georgina Jeffery
About the Series: Jack Hansard
A series of episodic stories following the misadventures of an occult merchant.

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Jack Hansard Series: Season One by Georgina Jeffery

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book