Wanton (Regency Scandal 1)

Xavier Asherton, the Duke of Northcliffe, desires to have Lady Diana Fitzwilliam in his bed, and be damned with the fact his brother was found dead in the window's bed a year ago.
Their passion for each other burns hot and fierce, but what will happen when Xavier discovers Diana's secre? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Carole Mortimer

Carole Mortimer is a USA Today Bestselling author. She is the recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of Amercia Lifetime Achievement Award, and 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. In 2012 she was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II for her ‘outstanding service to literature’. To date she has written 240 books, in contemporary, paranormal and Regency romance, 198 with a traditional publisher and 42 as a #1 Bestselling indie author.

Read Carole Mortimer's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Carole Mortimer
About the Series: Regency Scandal
Regency romance with a scandal at the heart of the story.

Also in Series: Regency Scandal

Also by This Author

Reviews of Wanton (Regency Scandal 1) by Carole Mortimer

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book