Cyborg Sizzle Rebellion Omnibus

Rebellion. Freedom. Love.
* * *
The time has come for the cyborgs to rebel against their cruel manufacturers. As they fight for their freedom, they’ll encounter the human females they’re fated to love and protect for all eternity.
This omnibus includes four stories in the Cyborg Sizzle series: Hers To Command, Ghost Of A Machine, Seeking Vector and Knowing Zip. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Cynthia Sax

USA Today bestselling author Cynthia Sax writes contemporary, SciFi and paranormal erotic romances. Her stories have been featured in Star Magazine, Real Time With Bill Maher, and numerous best of erotic romance top ten lists.
She lives in a world filled with magic and romance. Although her heroes may not always say, “I love you,” they will do anything for the women they adore. They live passionately. They play hard. They love the same women forever.
Cynthia has loved the same wonderful man forever. Her supportive hubby offers himself up to the joys and pains of research, while they travel the world together, meeting fascinating people and finding inspiration in exotic places such as Istanbul, Bali, and Chicago.
Sign up for her dirty-joke-filled release day newsletter and visit her on the web at

Read Cynthia Sax's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Cynthia Sax
About the Series: Cyborg Romance Continuum
The omnibuses in Cynthia Sax's cyborg romance universe

Also in Series: Cyborg Romance Continuum

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book