Legacy of Darkness: Volume 1

Blood happens to spill... But it isn't mine.The victims are innocents pulled into an unforeseen tragedy. To make matters worse, a magical talking cat shows up and tells me that my dormant powers must be honed for the upcoming battle against evil. Then as time goes on, the truth about my magic slowly surfaces to the point I attract villains bent on world destruction. What did I do to deserve this? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Dai Fuse

Dai Fuse is a fantasy author of all things cute with unexpected twists. All of its books tend to have anime tropes with manga illustrations making them "light novels." Dai has a preference for first-person present tense, adult protagonists in an urban fantasy setting. Visit the author's website to learn more.

Read Dai Fuse's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Dai Fuse
About the Series: Legacy Trilogy
All three books in the Legacy trilogy. Volume 1 is Undercover Mistress; Volume 2 is Company Conspiracy; Volume 3 is Sapphire Eyes. When a magical, talking cat shows up out of nowhere, 20-something Glen learns that she's born a sorceress with mysterious powers. Soon she finds herself in a series of incidents that forces her to gain alliance with close friends who seemingly have special skills themselves to ultimately save the world from an impending doom.

Also in Series: Legacy Trilogy

Also by This Author

Reviews of Legacy of Darkness: Volume 1 by Dai Fuse

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book