Sacred Intentions (Arrington Saga)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
The prequel to the best selling family saga novel, The Girl in the Lighthouse.

The Arrington series:
The Girl in the Lighthouse (2009)
All That is Beautiful (2010)
Sacred Intentions (2011) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Roxane Tepfer Sanford

Roxane Tepfer Sanford is the author of The Girl in the Lighthouse and All That is Beautiful. Her writing style has been compared to that of well known gothic fiction author, V.C. Andrews. The release of the third novel in the series is due out in 2011.
Roxane is the very busy mother of six children, and whatever spare time is left, she dedicates to writing novels. Currently she lives in Gilbert, Arizona.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Doris Holmes on June 11, 2012 :
Weak minded spineless men, egotistical rogues, beautiful mindless low self esteem women, an evil stepmther/grandmother; children dying, incest, rape and anything else you can think of. Amelia was an idiot and her daughter Lillian took up where the mother left off. The slaves were too unbelievable and the war was the only thing that made sense. The books were a quandry, but I had to keep reading to find out if there was at least one sane person in this saga. I gave a big WHEW at the at your own risk, however I did enjoy this free read.
(review of free book)

Review by: Janel Biondo on Dec. 22, 2011 :
Excellent Series - Highly Reccomended!
(reviewed 23 days after purchase)

Report this book