Voyage to Silvermight (Epic Fantasy Adventure Series, Knightscares Book 4)

Dragons fear but one thing: The Dragonsbane Horn.

For now the Horn sleeps, broken into four pieces and scattered throughout the land. But its power is calling ...

Ghostly shaddim prowl the night, slinking like shadows in search of the Horn. Fiendish foes claim its magic for themselves.

It's a race against time to recover the lost pieces of the Horn. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About David Anthony

David Anthony, along with co-author Charles David Clasman, has written over 20 books for kids in three series, including Mystery Underground, Heroes A2Z, and Knightscares.

David Anthony received his first typewriter in the eighth grade and has been banging on keyboards ever since. As a child, some of David's best friends were books. He always loved to read. A friend first inspired him to write, and the steady encouragement of his parents and teachers kept him at it. Today he writes with the passion of his youth. No story can ever be too fantastic, too impossible, too spooky, or too silly.

David currently lives in West Bloomfield, Michigan with a patient wife, a semi-patient son, and a demanding dog. At least two of them usually need a haircut. When not writing or reading, David plays tabletop games with his son, engages in social media, and roots for the Detroit Red Wings.

Learn more about David Anthony


Knightscares #4: Voyage to Silvermight
Book trailer

Also by David Anthony

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Reviews of Voyage to Silvermight (Epic Fantasy Adventure Series, Knightscares Book 4) by David Anthony & Charles David Clasman

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book