Rachel's Story

Meet Rachel. Wife, mother, small business owner. Resistance fighter. Set in a British village amid an uprising spreading across the country, Rachel's Story tells of a woman trying to do what she thinks is right, and having to face alone the consequences of her decisions. Rachel's Story is a prequel to The New Society trilogy, which describes a country in the aftermath of a revolution. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Jack Fisher

Jack Fisher's first book was "Hold the Dog! 16 Days in Mongolia", an account of a strange trip across the Mongolian grasslands and deserts, from which all profits are donated to Mongolian charities. He has since written short stories, and in 2020 published his first novel, "The Liberty Arms". "The Liberty Arms" is set in a post-revolutionary London, and is the first book in "The New Society" trilogy. A prequel to the trilogy, "Rachel's Story", came out in late 2020. Jack lives in Manchester, UK, with his partner Christiane.

Learn more about Jack Fisher

Also by This Author

Reviews of Rachel's Story by Jack Fisher

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book