Legends- Tales From the Dane Maddock Universe

A vanished island of horrors.
An ancient artifact that can change the course of the past.
An urban legend come to life.
A perilous expedition into the jungle.
A dangerous game where the stakes are life and death.
LEGENDS is a collection of four short stories and a novella from the Dane Maddock universe. It includes URBAN LEGEND, AZTLAN, PHANTOM ISLAND, DARK ENTRY, and VENOM. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About David Wood

David Wood is a fan of all things historical, archaeological, mythological, and cryptozoological, and his writing blends all of these passions. When it's vacation time, he passes on the exotic locales, preferring ruins, caves, Indian mounds, mountains, and sites of historical interest. David is the author of the Dane Maddock Adventures series, the historical adventure Into the Woods, and the young adult thriller The Zombie-Driven Life. When not writing, David co-hosts the ThrillerCast podcast. He and his family live in Santa Fe, New Mexico.

Learn more about David Wood

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Legends- Tales From the Dane Maddock Universe by David Wood

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book