Wine & Dine Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-5)

From New York Times bestselling author Gemma Halliday comes the USA Today bestselling Wine & Dine Mysteries, filled with laughter, romance, and murder in wine country! This boxed set contains the first 5 full-length novels in the Wine & Dine Mysteries series, including:
A Sip Before Dying, Chocolate Covered Death, Victim in the Vineyard, Marriage, Merlot & Murder, Death in Wine Country More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Gemma Halliday

Gemma Halliday is the New York Times, and USA Today bestselling author of several cozy mystery and suspense thriller novels. Gemma's books have received numerous awards, including a Golden Heart, two National Reader's Choice awards, a RONE award for best mystery, and three RITA nominations. She currently lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her large, loud, and loving family.

Learn more about Gemma Halliday
About the Series: Wine & Dine Mysteries
The Oak Valley Vineyard has been in Emmy Oak's family for generations. So when the small Sonoma winery is suddenly in financial trouble and in danger of being gobbled up by the corporate giants, Emmy moves home to try to save her legacy with her modern culinary know-how. What she doesn't expect is murder, mayhem, and possibly a little romance...

Also in Series: Wine & Dine Mysteries

Also by This Author

Reviews of Wine & Dine Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-5) by Gemma Halliday

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book