Flight of the Siren

"Her starship could save the world from itself-- but the world has to want to be saved."

A scientist discovers an alien artifact with a faster-than-light engine. She launches a search for its creators: a search which reveals a disturbing truth about her own world. High-concept hard SF in the tradition of Star Trek, Isaac Asimov's Foundation, and James S.A. Corey's The Expanse. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 16% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Brendan Myers

Brendan Myers, PhD, is the author of eighteen published books in philosophy, environmental ethics, history of ideas, spirituality, urban fantasy fiction, and game design. He’s run three successful fundraising campaigns on Kickstarter, presented a TED talk, and hunted for fairy tales in seven European countries. Originally from Elora, Ontario, Canada, Brendan now serves as a professor of philosophy at Cégep Heritage College, in Gatineau, Quebec. 

Learn more about Brendan Myers

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book