Everything Left Unsaid

Tiffany realizes she's sacrificed everything for nothing. The relationship with her daughter, Savannah, whom she gave up at birth, needs attention, and she must make amends with her ex-husband. Can she earn a second chance? Or is it too late? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Kate Smith

A World of Second Chances …

Beginnings and endings. Joy and pain. Love and loss.

Canadian author Kate Smith writes Contemporary Fiction, Contemporary Romance and Women’s Fiction.

The Hamilton Series is a six book collection of full-length novels that tie together, and you will enjoy following the stories of not only the main characters, but their extended group of friends and family. Each book centers on two specific characters, giving you an in-depth view of their lives, while giving peeks into the worlds of their friends. This series is available at your favourite booksellers worldwide in ebook and paperback formats.

You Me & Us is a Contemporary Romance series of full-length novels that can be read in any order. Each story follows a different heroine as she navigates the challenges in her life and seeks her happily-ever-after. Book 1, Between You Me and Us is available at quality booksellers worldwide in both ebook and paperback formats, Book 2, Before You Me and Us is available for presale in ebook format, paperback presale will be coming soon. Book 3, After You Me & Us, will arrived in bookstores winter 2021.

Kate lives in the sunny Okanagan in British Columbia, Canada and has two daughters. She fell in love with reading at a young age and dreamed about the day she would write her own stories. She is currently studying publishing at Ryerson University and writing the second book of her new trilogy You Me & Us as well as an illustrated speculative fiction novel.

Kate loves travel, a good cup of coffee, chocolate, and beautiful sandy beaches. When she’s not writing or editing, you will find her visiting the local wineries, enjoying a visit with friends, hiking the local trails, or kayaking on Okanagan Lake.

Join Kate’s newsletter or follow her blog to receive updates about upcoming releases, bonus features and special offers at katesmithauthor.ca/katesmithauthor.com.

Learn more about Kate Smith
About the Series: The Hamilton Series
Join The Hamilton family and friends as they experience beginnings and endings, love and loss, joy and pain. Each book is a full-length story featuring two characters and delves into their stories. These revolve around real-life issues and second chances, with romantic themes.
They are best read in order, though Book 6 is Tiffany & Aiden's story from their early relationship and can be read anytime after Book 1, Everything We Lost.
Happy reading!

Also in Series: The Hamilton Series

Reviews of Everything Left Unsaid by Kate Smith

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book