Love Me Always - A Willow Oaks Sweet Romance

Left to deal with a shameful secret on her own, Mallory Church moves to the small town of Willow Oaks to start over; determined never to rely on anyone ever again. But as she grows closer to firefighter Ethan Myers, the walls she’d built to protect herself begin to weaken. Will Mallory’s secret force her to push away the one man who might truly stand by her? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Melissa Crosby

Melissa Crosby lives in Wellington, New Zealand with her husband, two children, and their adopted rescue pets, Evie and Zuko. She writes stories about women over forty that will make you smile, laugh, shed a tear (or two), and hopefully remind us all not to sweat the small stuff.

To be the first to get updates on new releases and freebies, sign up for her newsletter at

Learn more about Melissa Crosby
About the Series: Willow Oaks Sweet Romance
The Willow Oaks Sweet Romance Series brings you small town sweetness at its finest, sprinkled with toe-curling moments, tension, and swoon-worthy happily ever-afters.

Get to know the best friends—Amy, Charlotte, Jenna, Mallory, and Carly—and join them as together, they go through all the fun, painful, and frustrating moments in the small town of Willow Oaks.

Each book in the series tells the story of one of the five best friends and their journey to finding happily ever-after.

Also in Series: Willow Oaks Sweet Romance

Also by This Author

Reviews of Love Me Always - A Willow Oaks Sweet Romance by Melissa Crosby

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book