Blood Brotherhood Series

Rembrandt – Fated to die on the battlefield, Rembrandt isn’t happy being granted mortality until Skyler steps into his life. Haunted by shadowy figures, the two must join forces to learn to survive.
Davis – After joining Rembrandt’s team of warriors, Davis found that being a warrior suited him. Throw in the feisty Vicky Carver and Davis almost has more than he can handle. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Kathi S Barton

I woke up one morning and decided to give play time to the people in my head who were keeping me awake. Little did I know that they would be so relentless and want their time right now! I wrote for the pure joy of it and to entertain my family and friends. But mostly it was to get more than an hour of sleep without a story playing out. Of course, the more I write, the more they want. So…well, as a result of sleepless days (I work through the night as a gun toting grandma – nope not a vigilantly but an armed security guard) I have lots of stories written.

Hello! My name is Kathi Barton and I’m an author. I have been married to my very best friend Sonny for at times seems several lifetimes – in a good way, honey. And together we have three wonderful children and then the ones we brought into the world - Paul and Dale Barton, Jason and Wendy Barton and Danielle and Ben Conklin. They have given us seven of the greatest treasures on Earth. They don’t live at home seven days a week! No, seriously, seven grandchildren – Gavin, Spring, Ben, Trinity, Sarah, Kelly and Kian.

Learn more about Kathi S Barton
About the Series: Blood Brotherhood
The romance series begins with Rembrandt. A group of warrior vampires created to protect mankind.

Also in Series: Blood Brotherhood

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Blood Brotherhood Series by Kathi S Barton

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book