Web of Malice - Bound by Misery (Damien Kaine Book 4)

A silent killer from the past, hellbent on revenge, is back in Chicago. Forcing Damien to put his career on the line to end the killer’s reign of terror. Keeping secrets causes Damien to break more laws than he can count and unknowingly puts those he loves in more harm. His choices weave a web of danger he never expected, and his actions may cost him more than his career, it may cost him his life. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Victoria M. Patton

Victoria M. Patton is forced to share her home with a husband, two teenagers, two dogs, and two cats. If she isn’t plotting her escape, she uses her Search and Rescue/Law Enforcement skills from the Coast Guard and her BS in Forensic Chemistry to figure out the best way to hide all the bodies and write amazing stories about the murders. If she has any free time, she drinks copious amounts of whiskey and binge watches Netflix and Hulu. Find more about her on her website at www.whiskeyandwriting.com

Learn more about Victoria M. Patton
About the Series: Damien Kaine Thrillers
This series is a mashup of Law & Order: SVU meets Criminal Minds. It is not for the faint of heart, there are no cozy mysteries here.

Innocence Taken - Two dead girls, another one missing, and a secret that will rip a tight-knit community apart.

Confession of Sin - A brutal killer with a grudge against the Catholic Church begs the question, can God really protect the flock?

Fatal Dominion - Lies, secrets, and murder. All the makings of a good political race.

Web of Malice - The past doesn't always stay in the past. Sometimes it comes back with a vengeance.

Blind Vengeance - How far would you go to get justice for someone you love? Would you kill for them?

*Each book is a standalone story and can be read out of order. However, you will get more character insight reading from book 1*

Also in Series: Damien Kaine Thrillers

Also by This Author

Reviews of Web of Malice - Bound by Misery (Damien Kaine Book 4) by Victoria M. Patton

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book