Whyborne & Griffin, Books 10-11

Books 10-11 in the Best-Selling Whyborne & Griffin Series, now in one convenient download.

Includes: Balefire and Deosil More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf
About Jordan L. Hawk

Jordan L. Hawk is a trans author from North Carolina. Childhood tales of mountain ghosts and mysterious creatures gave him a life-long love of things that go bump in the night. When he isn’t writing, he brews his own beer and tries to keep the cats from destroying the house. His best-selling Whyborne & Griffin series (beginning with Widdershins) can be found in print, ebook, and audiobook.

Read Jordan L. Hawk's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jordan L. Hawk
About the Series: Whyborne & Griffin Box Sets
A gay Victorian wizard fights eldritch monsters and finds true love with an ex-Pinterton detective.

Also in Series: Whyborne & Griffin Box Sets

Also by This Author

Reviews of Whyborne & Griffin, Books 10-11 by Jordan L. Hawk

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book