Book VI: Life, It's The Journey That Counts

If you've enjoyed the first five books of poetry. love opens the valley of emptiness, then you're sure to enjoy book six, "life, it's the journey that counts" which also encludes more of dan's poetry about love, friendship, self awareness, and laughter for the soul. Go ahead and get yourself something to drink, kick back and enjoy some free samples. "Peace to you and your universe." More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Daniel Ferguson

Dan has been writing poetry ever since he was 13; while in history class, he was inspired to write a poem. The teacher was giving a lecture on pollution. She asked him a question about what she had been lecturing on. He didn’t know the answer. She then asked him, “What are you writing then, if not notes on my lecture?”

She was curious to say the least. She picked it up from his desk, quickly read it, and then asked him if she could read it to the class. He shrugged and said, “I guess so.” The teacher and his classmate liked it. He’s been writing ever since.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book