A Willow Oaks Sweet Romance Collection: Volume 1

The Willow Oaks Sweet Romance Series brings you small town sweetness at its finest, sprinkled with toe-curling moments, tension, and swoon-worthy happily ever-afters. Get to know the best friends—Amy, Charlotte, and Jenna—and join them as together, they go through all the fun, painful, and frustrating moments in the small town of Willow Oaks. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melissa Crosby

Melissa Crosby lives in Wellington, New Zealand with her husband, two children, and their adopted rescue pets, Evie and Zuko. She writes stories about women over forty that will make you smile, laugh, shed a tear (or two), and hopefully remind us all not to sweat the small stuff.

To be the first to get updates on new releases and freebies, sign up for her newsletter at www.melissacrosby.com.

Learn more about Melissa Crosby

Also by This Author

Reviews of A Willow Oaks Sweet Romance Collection: Volume 1 by Melissa Crosby

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book