All the Shadows of the Rainbow

Set in the years 1955-1971, All the Shadows of the Rainbow picks up from the end of The Longer the Fall as mage and new vampire Diana Chilton returns to civilization. She meets an old friend who proposes they start a group that will use magic to catalyze political change. When their efforts implode, Diana ends up on a commune where she meets another vampire--but her past catches up with her. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Inanna Arthen

Inanna Arthen is the author of Mortal Touch, the first in The Vampires of New England Series ( Book 2, The Longer the Fall, will be released in early 2010. Inanna is an expert on vampire folklore, fiction and fact, and runs By Light Unseen Media (, an independent press dedicated to publishing vampire fiction and non-fiction. She is a member of Broad Universe and New England Horror Writers, and is a contributing writer for

Learn more about Inanna Arthen

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of All the Shadows of the Rainbow by Inanna Arthen

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book