Empire Saga: All Six Stories from the Space Empire Universe

All Six books set in the Space Empire Universe in one volume. Persecution of believers in Christ is already happening. Many of the details of "City on a Hill" are not Science Fiction but current events. One day soon the only refuge for the faithful may be space. Shattering decisions may save or destroy the Space Empire's last hope for the future. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About the Series: Empire Saga Universe
Six stories set in a universe where Christians are persecuted right out of this world. Their roots begin on a sabotaged mining colony as they escape government confiscation of their churches and properties. The founding of a godly empire does not guarantee it will stay that way. Taxation and confiscation continue to be the tools that hamper efforts to free themselves from Earth domination and life-sustaining resources. A Martian colony becomes the staging grounds for a struggle to launch interplanetary ships with floating gardens and an unlikely romance. Intrigue and rebellion plague the king of the Space Empire as his own son might lead a rebellion that ends all hope for a future.

Also in Series: Empire Saga Universe

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Empire Saga: All Six Stories from the Space Empire Universe by Michael J Findley

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book