Cowboys of the Flint Hills: The Sinclaire Brothers: Volume 1-3 Boxed Set

Meet the men we all want to know. They're tough, they're tender, and they're not afraid to put it all on the line for the women they love. Now, in ONE boxed-set. The first three books in the Cowboys of the Flint Hills Series.

HEART OF A COWBOY (formerly titled Prairie Heat)
HEART OF A REBEL (formerly titled Prairie Passion)
HEART OF A WRANGLER (formerly titled Prairie Desire) More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Tessa Layne

Tessa Layne is the writer of the USA Today bestselling series "Cowboys of the Flint Hills," and the USA Today bestselling spinoff series "Heroes of Resolution Ranch" and "Roughstock Riders."

Under the pen name TS Layne, she's written the additional USA Today Bestselling spinoffs "The Misters" and "The Titans of Tech."

Known for her "emotionally searing and uplifting" story lines, all of Tessa's books contain strong sexy heroes, smart sassy heroines who don’t pull their punches, and a lovable and entertaining cast of recurring side characters. Set in the heart of the original "Old West" - the Flint Hills - the weather and the rolling rugged landscape play a significant role in her stories as her characters navigate the challenges of ranching and rural life in the 21st Century.

Tessa divides her time between the Flint Hills and the Rocky Mountains, where she lives with her own cowboy hero, two children and two very naughty cats.

Learn more about Tessa Layne

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Cowboys of the Flint Hills: The Sinclaire Brothers: Volume 1-3 Boxed Set by Tessa Layne

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book