The Shifters Series Books 1-3

Now available - the first three books in the Shifters Series in one box set. Fascinated by the paranormal, Willow accepts a job at the paranormal security firm. Hiding abilities of her own, Willow is determined to learn all she can about the world of shifters. When her abilities put her in danger, her new boss, a grumpy but sexy wolf shifter, will do whatever it takes to keep her safe. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Elizabeth Kelly

Elizabeth Kelly was born and raised in Ontario, Canada. She moved west as a teenager and now lives in Alberta with her husband and a menagerie of pets. She firmly believes that a human can survive solely on sushi and coffee, and only her husband's mad cooking skills stops her from proving that theory.

Sign up for her monthly newsletter:

Check out her website at:

You can email her at:

She also writes contemporary and paranormal romance under her alter-ego "Ramona Gray". Check out Ramona's books at

Read Elizabeth Kelly's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Elizabeth Kelly

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Shifters Series Books 1-3 by Elizabeth Kelly

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book