Reaping Angel

She's a resolute fallen angel. He's a demonic ex-lover. Can she earn back her wings despite his attacks, or will she be condemned to Hell forever?

Fans of Fallen, Black Wings, and Hush, Hush will love this fantastic series by science fiction and fantasy author Samantha L. Strong. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Samantha L. Strong

Samantha L. Strong (formerly S. L. Saboviec) writes dark and beautiful sci-fi and fantasy stories about complicated characters. Like many Elder Millenials, she’d like to become an herbalist and live in an abandoned (and probably haunted) nunnery somewhere far away from people. She loves drawing sigils on everything, growing plants, and playing with her three adorable daughters. You can find her on Twitter @SamanthaLStrong, on Instagram @SamanthaLStrong, and on Facebook @AuthorSamanthaLStrong.

Samantha’s short fiction has appeared in Amazing Stories, AE, and elsewhere. She has three novels out about angels and demons: the first two and a companion novel in her Fallen Redemption trilogy. She’s also the Reprint Editor and has been a slush reader since 2016 at Flash Fiction Online.

Beating the odds against metastatic breast cancer since 2017.

Learn more about Samantha L. Strong
About the Series: Fallen Redemption
Guardian angel Enael struggles to cope with an impending war in Heaven.

Also in Series: Fallen Redemption

Also by This Author

Reviews of Reaping Angel by Samantha L. Strong

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book