The Breaking Series (Books 1 to 4)

Embark in a world of luxury, expensive horses, luxurious ranches and many riches.

At least, that's what it seems from the outside.

Join Hannah, Leo, Bia, Garrett, Hilary, Gui, Gabi, Tyler, and more in these four intriguing, mysterious, romantic stories as they navigate the truth about their lives, face many challenges, and find real love.


Breaking Free (book 1)
Breaking Away (book 2) More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Juliana Haygert

While Juliana Haygert dreams of being Wonder Woman, Buffy, or a blood elf shadow priest, she settles for the less exciting—but equally gratifying—life of a wife, mother, and author. She resides in North Carolina and spends her days writing about kick-ass heroines and the heroes who drive them crazy.

Learn more about Juliana Haygert

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Breaking Series (Books 1 to 4) by Juliana Haygert

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book