The Now What? Fitness Series Collection

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
After releasing The Now What? Fitness Series, Burke quickly realized that she needed to bundle them in a way that would make it easier to purchase all six at once instead of having to buy them separately. Hence, The Now What? Fitness Series Collection was born.

This 6-book set leaves no stone unturned in your search for hype-free, comprehensive guidance to better health and fitness. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Linda Burke

I am a fitness professional who hates hype, scams, and lies. I write books that dispel the doubts, fears, and confusion these create. I simplify and demystify the convoluted messages sent out by mainstream media in attempts to sell useless products to desperate people. I do this by writing the truth. No shortcuts or magic. Just the simple truth minus the fluff and filler.

Linda Burke, Certified Personal Fitness Trainer

Learn more about Linda Burke

Also in Series: The Now What? Fitness Books


Ncksundberg reviewed on Feb. 10, 2018

Amazing set of fitness books! They are easy reading and the information in the books was very helpful in starting a great fitness routine. I loved the straightforward approach of the author. Thank you Linda Burke for making me feel good about being back in the gym and being smart in my workouts and diet! Look forward to future books from you!
(reviewed the day of purchase)
jean quick reviewed on Feb. 2, 2012
(no rating)
The books were very helpful in my daily workout!!!!Thank you Jean Quick
(reviewed 23 days after purchase)
Report this book