The Claresby Collection: Twelve Mysteries

An intriguing collection of English mystery stories with Rupert and Laura Latimer. Complete early collection. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Daphne Coleridge

Daphne Coleridge is the English author of the Claresby, Pendlehurst and Tolham Castle mystery stories, as well as romantic novellas with an artistic theme. She lives in Kent and enjoys painting and country walks.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book