Shadows of Betrayal (The Shadow Realms, Book 3)

When allies become enemies and betrayals unfold, Lexi and Cole will learn who they can trust and who wants them dead. And through it all a new threat will rise… from someone they trust.

Return to the Shadow Realms. A world where vampires feast, lycans love deeply, dark fae seduce, witches cast their spells, dragons rule the skies... and treachery lurks around every corner.

18+ More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Brenda K. Davies

Brenda K. Davies is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Vampire Awakening Series, Alliance Series, Road to Hell Series, Hell on Earth Series, and historical romantic fiction. She also writes under the pen name, Erica Stevens. When not out with friends and family, she can be found at home with her husband, son, dog, cat, and horse.

Read Brenda K. Davies's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Brenda K. Davies
About the Series: The Shadow Realms
Enter a world where the vampires feast, the lycan love deeply, the dark fae seduce, the witches cast their spells, and the dragons rule the skies. In the Shadow Realms treachery lurks around every corner and nothing is what it seems.

Also in Series: The Shadow Realms

Also by This Author

Reviews of Shadows of Betrayal (The Shadow Realms, Book 3) by Brenda K. Davies

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book