Cookies & Chance Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. III (Books 7-9)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes a boxed set of three exciting mysteries featuring baker turned sleuth Sally Muccio. This boxed set includes three full-length novels—and tasty recipes!—from the Cookies & Chance series, including: Sprinkled in Malice (book #7), Ginger Snapped to Death (book #8), Icing on the Casket (book #9) More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Catherine Bruns

USA Today bestselling author Catherine lives in Upstate New York with a male dominated household that consists of her very patient husband, three sons, and assorted cats and dogs. She has wanted to be a writer since the age of eight when she wrote her own version of Cinderella (fortunately Disney never sued). Catherine holds a B.A. in English and is a member of Mystery Writers of America and Sisters in Crime.

Learn more about Catherine Bruns
About the Series: Cookies & Chance Mysteries
Sally Muccio returns to her hometown to start a novelty cookie shop whose specialties include original fortune cookies, served with a sprinkle of foreshadowing.

Also in Series: Cookies & Chance Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Cookies & Chance Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. III (Books 7-9) by Catherine Bruns

barbdib reviewed on Aug. 12, 2021

I loved reading Catherine Burn’s Cookies series. The series was fun and exciting. Suspenseful up until the last page of each book. I would definitely purchase more books by this author.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
Report this book