The Hawthorne University Witch Series: Complete Collection

The Hawthorne University Witch Series is available in its entirety with this complete collection, including the three books where Cadence explores witchery and the occult: Broomstick, Windstorm, and The Hawthorne Witch. This series is a new adult college paranormal romance containing profanity, sexual scenes, adult situations, and, of course, witchcraft. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About A.L. Hawke

A.L. Hawke is the author of the internationally bestselling Hawthorne University Witch series. The author lives in Southern California torching the midnight candle over lovers against a backdrop of machines, nymphs, magic, spice and mayhem. A.L. Hawke has published eight books specializing in fantasy romance and science fiction.

Learn more about A.L. Hawke

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Hawthorne University Witch Series: Complete Collection by A.L. Hawke

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book