Wake The Dead

Wake the Dead is book one of the Necromancer Council Trilogy, an urban fantasy series with a slow burn romantic sub-plot. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Laura Greenwood

Laura is a USA Today Bestselling Author of paranormal, fantasy, urban fantasy, and contemporary romance. When she's not writing, she drinks a lot of tea, tries to resist French macarons, and works towards a diploma in Egyptology. She lives in the UK, where most of her books are set. Laura specialises in quick reads, whether you're looking for a swoonworthy romance for the bath, or an action-packed adventure for your latest journey, you'll find the perfect match amongst her books!

You can check out Laura's Website here:

Join her mailing list here:

Or join her Facebook Group:

For a full book list, please see here:

Happy Reading!

Learn more about Laura Greenwood
About the Series: The Necromancer Council
An urban fantasy series that follows Narcissa (Cissy) as she rebuilds the Necromancer Council, only to have the worst possible thing come to pass. Part of The Paranormal Council Universe.

Also in Series: The Necromancer Council

About the Series: The Paranormal Council Universe
The Paranormal Council Universe is a paranormal world where the human population is unaware of the existence of supernatural creatures. Each series can be read on its own, but there are cameos between the books.

Also in Series: The Paranormal Council Universe

Also by This Author

Reviews of Wake The Dead by Laura Greenwood

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book