Sinful (Regency Scandal 4)

Having shunned all of Society's eligible gentlemen, Lady Olivia Buchan is sent to stay with distant cousins on their island home. There she meets Admiral Lord Magnus Forsythe, instantly aware he is the only man she could ever marry. Unfortunately he prefers to keep his distance from her. The reason for that becomes clear when she learns of the past scandal, involving the earl and her family. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Carole Mortimer

Carole Mortimer is a USA Today Bestselling author. She is the recipient of the 2015 Romance Writers of Amercia Lifetime Achievement Award, and 2017 Romantic Times Career Achievement Award. In 2012 she was recognized by Queen Elizabeth II for her ‘outstanding service to literature’. To date she has written 240 books, in contemporary, paranormal and Regency romance, 198 with a traditional publisher and 42 as a #1 Bestselling indie author.

Read Carole Mortimer's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Carole Mortimer
About the Series: Regency Scandal
Regency romance with a scandal at the heart of the story.

Also in Series: Regency Scandal

Also by This Author

Reviews of Sinful (Regency Scandal 4) by Carole Mortimer

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book