Toronto Collection Vol. 1 (Toronto Series #1-5)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
The "Toronto Collection" is a set of loosely connected novels. While most of the books are not sequels, your favorite characters will reappear across the books in the collection, letting you follow their lives after their original book ends. Want stories of real women taking control of their lives? These are the books for you, and here's a convenient boxset of the first five novels! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Heather Wardell

Want a free monthly story and updates about Heather's books? Copy into your browser's address bar to sign up.

Heather is a natural 1200 wpm speed reader and the author of nineteen self-published novels including the free ebook "Life, Love, and a Polar Bear Tattoo" which has had over 385,000 downloads.

She came to writing after careers as a software developer and elementary school computer teacher and has no plans to leave it.

In her spare time, she reads, runs, swims, crochets, takes care of her aquarium and her cat Trinity, and plays drums and clarinet. Generally not all at once.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Vicki Brady on Dec. 1, 2012 :
Love all 4 books. Officially my new favorite author. Feels like I just found a bunch of new friends. Have visited Toronto but wish I could have had a meal at Steel or Magma! Get these books! You won't regret it. Now on to Vol II, YAY!!
(reviewed 2 days after purchase)
Review by: Loretta Owen on May 12, 2012 :
Four great novels by a wonderful author! I so enjoy how Heather Wardell brings back characters and places from "Life, Love, and a Polar Bear Tattoo" into the stories in her other books that follow it. It's like visiting old friends again! Great reading and I highly recommend all nine of her novels.
(reviewed 9 days after purchase)
Report this book