The Russian Trilogy Boxed Set (Lust, Money & Murder #4, 5 & 6)

This specially-priced boxed set contains the entire Russian Trilogy from the “unputdownable” Lust, Money & Murder series by Mike Wells. Included: 3 full-length novels:  Lust, Money & Murder #4, 5 & 6, plus a bonus from the next trilogy in the series. 
This trilogy can be read as a standalone. If you have already purchased Lust, Money & Murder Books 4, 5 & 6 separately, you should not buy this set. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Mike Wells

Mike Wells is an American bestselling author of more than thirty "unputdownable" thriller and suspense novels, including Lust, Money & Murder and Passion, Power & Sin. He is also known for his young adult books, such as The Mysterious Disappearance of Kurt Kramer, The Wrong Side of the Tracks, and Wild Child, which are used by English teachers in high schools and colleges worldwide. Formerly a screenwriter, Wells has a fast-paced, cinematic writing style. His work is often compared to that of the late Sidney Sheldon, with strong and inspiring female heroes, tightly-written scenes, engaging action/dialogue, and numerous plot twists. He currently lives in Europe and has taught in the Creative Writing program at the University of Oxford.

Read Mike Wells's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Mike Wells

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Russian Trilogy Boxed Set (Lust, Money & Murder #4, 5 & 6) by Mike Wells

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book