What An Earl Wants

Book 1 in The Scandalous Redgraves Series. Gideon Redgrave, eldest child of the late Earl of Saltwood, has built his life in London society around one rule: trust no one. The last thing he wants is to meet the beautiful and bold, young widow Jessica Linden. Soon, Gideon realizes he’d prefer to have Jessica on his side . . . and in his arms. But will a supposedly defunct secret society ruin it all? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Kasey Michaels

**For a limited time, get two free books from Kasey > bit.ly/kaseymichaels (just copy and paste into your browser)**

Kasey Michaels began her career scribbling her stories on yellow legal pads while the family slept. She totally denies she chiseled them into flat rocks, but yes, she began her career a long time ago. Now Kasey is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than 110 books (she doesn't count them). Kasey has received four coveted Starred Reviews from Publishers Weekly, three for historical romance, The Secrets of the Heart, The Butler Did It, and The Taming of the Rake, and a fourth for the contemporary romance Love To Love You Baby (that shows diversity, you see). She is a recipient of the RITA, a Waldenbooks and Bookrak Bestseller award, and many awards from Romantic Times magazine, including a Career Achievement award for her Regency era historical romances. She is an Honor Roll author in Romance Writers of America, Inc. Please visit Kasey on her website at www.KaseyMichaels.com and connect with her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/AuthorKaseyMichaels.

Learn more about Kasey Michaels
About the Series: The Scandalous Redgraves
The Redgraves, four siblings celebrated for their legacy of scandal and seduction...

Also in Series: The Scandalous Redgraves

Also by This Author

Reviews of What An Earl Wants by Kasey Michaels

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book